Once you've rented a film and it becomes available, you have 30 days to watch it. Once you press play, the watch window begins and you have 72 hours to watch the film as many times as you like.
You may cancel a pre-order within 24 hours of the film's start date, or within 24 hours of initiating your rental.
In the left menu, you can click on profile and you can edit your password. If you have forgotten your password and need to reset it, click Sign In and then Forgot your Password. You will be emailed a link to reset your password.